A letter to my best friend

15 things I should have thanked you for

  1. Thank you for making me laugh

chels-1

2. Thank you for taking me to concerts

chels-2

3. Thank you for walking round at 10 pm with me when my mind wasn’t in the best place

chels-3

4. Thank you for paying for my costa

chels-4

5. Thank you for getting drunk with me when I didn’t want to think about my ex anymore

drinking-chels

6.Thank you for ordering pizza at 10 am because we were hungover

shots

7. Thank you for doing all my homework for me that one time

chels-5

8. Thank you for listening to me

13643683_1735730940022875_1417114894_n

9. Thank you for the ugly photos you take with me

chels-6

10. Thank you for being part of some of my favourite memories

beach-4

11.Thank you for texting me during dates to make sure that I was okay

chelsee

12. Thank you for teaching me about the best places to take selfies

chels-7

13. Thank you for going to prom with me

prom

14. Thank you for supporting me through the hardest time of my life

chels-8

15. Thank you for being my best friend

chels-9

Thank you

Codie xx

Leave a Reply

